Universal Music Releasing ‘Best of 50 Cent’ Greatest Hits Collection

Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) has announced the release of a Greatest Hits Collection by 50 Cent dubbed Best of 50 Cent.

The 18 track compilation, which will be available in both CD and LP formats, features hits from his albums Get Rich or Die Tryin’, The Massacre, Curtis, Before I Self Destruct and Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ The Motion Picture Soundtrack. The collection also features non album cuts like ‘Get Up’ and ‘I Get It In’ as well as his breakthrough track ‘How To Rob’ that enlisted The Madd Rapper.

Here’s the full track list for Best of 50 Cent.

Track List:

1. In Da Club
2. 21 Questions (Feat. Nate Dogg)
3. P.I.M.P.
4. Disco Inferno
5. Candy Shop (Feat. Olivia)
6. Just a Lil Bit
7. Outta Control (Remix) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
8. Hustler’s Ambition
9. Best Friend (Remix) (Feat. Olivia)
10. Window Shopper
11. Ayo Technology (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
12. I Get Money
13. Straight to the Bank
14. I’ll Still Kill (Feat. Akon)
15. Get Up
16. I Get It In
17. Baby by Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
18. How to Rob (Feat. The Madd Rapper) (BONUS TRACK)

50 Cent left Interscope Records (whose parent label is UMG) in February 2014 and signed a distribution deal with Capitol Music.

Best of 50 Cent drops March 31, 2017, fourteen years after his 8x platinum certified debut album Get Rich or Die Tryin’

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

Latest posts by Eugene Gecaga (see all)

Share your thoughts