• Posted by:Ngina k.




  • J.Cole Releases Two New Tracks “False Prophets & Everybody Dies: Watch

There is no doubt J. Cole has kept a relatively low profile this year. That seems to be changing as the rapper has just released two new songs; “False Prophets” and “everybody dies.”

These two songs will however not appear on Cole’s new album 4 Your Eyez Only which he’d previously announced its release.

This comes after the rapper released a new documentary titled “Eyez” which takes a look at Cole’s life since 2014 Forest Hills Drive and what he’s been up to in the studio.

You can get to listen to “False prophets” and “Everybody dies” below and let us know what you think:


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

Ngina k.

Social Media Strategist and Website Content Editor

Share your thoughts