• Posted by:Ngina k.




  • Drake Replaces Himself On Billboard Hot 100

Drake’s “God’s Plan” has been number one on Billboard Hot 100 for 11 weeks straight. Now, the rapper has dethroned himself with yet another hit track “Nice For what”.

Drake is the first artist ever to replace himself at number one with both songs debuting at the top.

The 6 God has three singles in this week’s top 5. That includes the aforementioned top two and BlocBoy JB’s “Look Alive,” which peaked at No. 5.

Elsewhere on the chart, Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign’s “Psycho” is No. 4, while Cardi B enters at No. 8 with the Bad Bunny and J Balvin-assisted “I Like It.” Lil Dicky and Chris Brown’s “Freaky Friday” sits at No. 9 and Bruno Mars and Cardi “Finesse” their way into the top 10.


  1. Drake – “Nice for What”
    2. Drake – “God’s Plan”
    3. Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line – “Meant to Be”
    4. Post Malone feat. Ty Dolla $ign – “Psycho”
    5. BlocBoy JB feat. Drake – “Look Alive”
    6. Zedd, Maren Morris, & Grey – “The Middle”
    7. Ed Sheeran – “Perfect”
    8. Cardi B feat. Bad Bunny & J Balvin – “I Like It”
    9. Lil Dicky feat. Chris Brown – “Freaky Friday”
    10. Bruno Mars & Cardi B – “Finesse”
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

Ngina k.

Social Media Strategist and Website Content Editor

Share your thoughts