• Posted by:Emily Oduor




  • New Music: Lupe Fiasco “Wild Child” (Drogas Light)

Lupe Fiasco has been dropping information about his forthcoming Drogas Light album over the past few weeks.

With just a month to go till his new album arrives in stores (Feb. 10), rapper Lupe Fiasco has offered fans another song off it. The latest is a banger titled “Wild Child” featuring Jake Torrey that the Chicago MC released today on both Spotify and Apple Music, he also decided to make the album available for pre-order on iTunes.

Listen to “Wild Child” below


The album will feature guest appearances from Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Ty Dolla $ign (twice), Victoria Monet, Salim, and more.

Check out the tracklist (below).

1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
2. “NGL” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. “Promise”
4. “Made In The USA” (Feat. Bianca Sings)
5. “Jump” (Feat. Gizzle)
6. “City of the Year” (Feat. Rondo)
7. “High (Interlude)” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8. “Tranquillo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. “Kill” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. “Law” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. “Pick Up The Phone”
12. “It’s Not Design” (Feat. Salim)
13. “Wild Child” (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. “More Than My Heart” (Feat. RXMN and Salim)

And this right here is the album cover

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

Share your thoughts